Board of Mayor and Aldermen

//Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Meets at City Hall in the second floor board chambers on the 2nd and 4th Mondays @ 5:30 p.m.

Elected by the Voters

See Contact Info, or click a name below.


Ray Knowis, Mayor
Jimmy Blanks, Vice Mayor
Rupa Blackwell, Alderman
Daniel Berry, Alderman
Jenna Amacher, Alderman
Robin Dunn, Alderman
Sernobia McGee, Alderman


Alderman Sernobia McGee, Alderman Robin Dunn, Alderman Rupa Blackwell, Mayor Ray Knowis, Mayor Pro-tem Jimmy Blanks, Alderman Daniel Berry  and  Alderman Jenna Amacher.

By |2021-01-04T14:28:35+00:00May 31st, 2013|Mayor & Alderman|0 Comments